Traffic Committee


  • As needed or when requested by the Village Board


  • Francis Marlowe, Chairperson
  • Marilyn Jeffery
  • Daniel Lynch


The Traffic Committee consists of five members, which are appointed by the Village of Manlius. The Traffic Committee is charged with the responsibility for meeting to discuss traffic and road conditions within the Village of Manlius.

It may also review subdivision and land development projects that may have a strong impact on traffic patterns in the area and recommend types of improvements that may be necessary to reduce their impact on local traffic.